School Board

Our Vision

Inspiring Student Success from the Inside Out


Our Mission

Our purpose is to ensure an environment that provides for rigorous learning and support; where each student masters the curriculum at every level, is continually inspired to ascend to the highest levels of good character, and thoughtfully and diligently prepares for a successful life after high school.

School Board meetings are held every 3rd Monday of the month, starting at 5:30 pm at the Ingram Tom Moore Theater unless otherwise specified.

Our Board Members

Ingram ISD Board Elections

The Ingram ISD Board of Trustees consists of seven members elected by the public to serve overlapping three-year terms.  Elections are held annually in May.  Candidates do not represent specific geographical areas. Each represents Ingram ISD as a whole.  Following the annual election, the Board elects officers (president, vice president and secretary) to serve one-year terms.

Current Board Members

Jack Fairchild- President- Term Expires May 2024
Wayne McClintock- Vice President- Term Expires May 2022
Allen Samford- Member- Secretary- Term Expires- May 2023
Byron Griffin- Member- Term Expires May 2023
Adam Nichols- Member- Term Expires May 2022
Stephen Schulte- Member- Term Expires May 2024
Bennett Woodruff- Member- Term Expires- May 2023

Ingram ISD Trustee Election to be held on Saturday, May 6, 2023 by Kerr County.
There are 3 open positions up for election.
Candidate filing period to file application for place on the ballot is:  January 18, 2023 to February 17, 2023
School Office Hours-Monday thru Thursday-8:00 am to 4:30 pm; Friday 8am to 4pm.
School Office will remain open on Friday, February 17, 2022 until 5pm

Physical and Mailing Address for Filing Application:
Ingram ISD
644 Hwy 39
Ingram, TX 78025

Contact Crystal Robbins for questions:
830-955-8545 ext. 516